Upper Columbia Academy http://www.ucaa.org Upper Columbia Academy News & Information Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:52:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 This Week at UCA – March 11, 2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-march-11-2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-march-11-2016#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:52:21 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9543 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-march-11-2016/feed 0 UCA Band Clinic Encourages Young Performers http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-band-clinic-encourages-young-performers http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-band-clinic-encourages-young-performers#comments Sat, 12 Mar 2016 03:06:38 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9540 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-band-clinic-encourages-young-performers/feed 0 This Week at UCA – March 4, 2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-march-4-2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-march-4-2016#comments Sat, 05 Mar 2016 13:40:08 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9531 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-march-4-2016/feed 0 UCA Dedicates Wallace Dining Commons http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-dedicates-wallace-dining-commons http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-dedicates-wallace-dining-commons#comments Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:04:38 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9515 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-dedicates-wallace-dining-commons/feed 0 Social Media Helps Students Attend UCA http://www.ucaa.org/articles/social-media-helps-students-attend-uca http://www.ucaa.org/articles/social-media-helps-students-attend-uca#comments Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:02:52 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9513 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/social-media-helps-students-attend-uca/feed 0 This Week at UCA – February 26, 2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-26-2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-26-2016#comments Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:28:17 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9496 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-26-2016/feed 0 Friendship Tournament Opportunities http://www.ucaa.org/articles/friendship-tournament-opportunities http://www.ucaa.org/articles/friendship-tournament-opportunities#comments Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:18:15 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9492 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/friendship-tournament-opportunities/feed 0 UCA Staff and Students Clean Up Wind Storm Damage http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-staff-and-students-clean-up-wind-storm-damage http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-staff-and-students-clean-up-wind-storm-damage#comments Sun, 21 Feb 2016 08:09:49 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9486 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/uca-staff-and-students-clean-up-wind-storm-damage/feed 0 This Week at UCA – February 19, 2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-19-2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-19-2016#comments Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:44:29 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9479 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-19-2016/feed 0 This Week at UCA – February 10, 2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-10-2016 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-10-2016#comments Fri, 12 Feb 2016 06:34:46 +0000 http://www.ucaa.org/?p=9456 http://www.ucaa.org/articles/this-week-at-uca-february-10-2016/feed 0