

Ed Simpson President



Beth Smith Vice President



Margurite Young Secretary



Howard Schoepflin Treasurer



Walter Littler Sergeant-at-arms



Professor Bass Principal

## Yakima Valley Academy Class of 1935







Mary Bailey



Ray Barkhurst



Chester Carmen



Frances Carrier



Harold Dawes



Ben Grimm



Loran Jurries



Stella Anderson

Forest Lamberton



Roger Meeker



Tillie Mehling



John Pierce



Aubrey Potts



Orilee Staley



Ruth Wallner